All Posts By

Kerry Paulazzo

Institute for Credentialing Excellence logo

2021 I.C.E Exchange

By Upcoming Event

Date: 15th-18th November. Location: Renaissance Nashville Hotel, Nashville, TN. The I.C.E. Exchange is designed for all levels of credentialing professionals in the public and private sectors. Organizations are encouraged to bring professionals ranging from new associates to C-level who are in specialty areas This annual conference touches on the many aspects of the…

Read More
Conference on Test Security logo

2021 Conference on Test Security

By Upcoming Event

Virtual event. 6th-7th October at 10-12pm ET / 3-5pm BST. 3rd-4th November at 10-12pm ET / 2-4pm GMT. 1st-2nd December at 10-12pm ET / 2-4pm GMT. No matter your industry, you will find valuable content that is relevant to your area of expertise at #COTS2021. Join experts from all types of…

Read More
E-ATP Association of Test Publishers

E-ATP 2021

By Upcoming Event

Virtual event on 27th-29th September 2021. This year’s conference will focus on Assessment: Navigating New Expectations. The 2021 E-ATP Conference is a pivotal event in the European assessment calendar that brings the foremost assessment experts of the world closer together. As we gradually emerge from COVID-induced lockdowns, educators, learners, and employers…

Read More
edufuturists Awards 2021 logo

Edufuturists – Awards 2021

By Upcoming Event

Virtual event on 2nd July at 12:30-4pm GMT. Surpass is delighted to be partnering again with Edufuturists for their annual Awards on the 2nd July. The Awards will take place virtually this year with teachers, schools, colleges and universities taking part to celebrate cutting edge practice. The event highlights educators…

Read More