International Test Leaders Forum – July 2020

By 23 July 2020 Upcoming Event
International Test Leaders Forum logo

8:00am PDT | 11:00am ET | 4:00pm BST | 7:00pm GST

A new event in the test industry calendar, designed to bring together the most dedicated members of the assessment community.

The International Test Leaders Forum is a new event in the test industry calendar, designed to bring together the most dedicated members of our community to unravel the key issues of the day.

Designed specifically for leaders working in the ‘new normal’ of remote engagement, we’ll be addressing some of the key questions from assessment practitioners across the globe.

The first free event from this series will be broadcast live on July 23rd. To reserve your place and receive updates, please visit http://itlforum.com

Surpass is proud to support this new event series.